Quick September Blog Update

Hello com minded readers!

Quick update. As you know Savannah is traveling in Europe until the end of October, and since her departure our schedule switched to posting every other week. I recently accepted a new job in a new location and have needed to focus my efforts in that area of my life. I want to make sure all of Com Minded’s readers are getting quality, thoughtful content from this blog, which is why I decided to hold off posting on a regular schedule until Savannah returns. I will still be writing blogs and our guest bloggers are hard at work writing their own material, but my biweekly post will be more irregular until the end of October.

I have plenty of material up my sleeve, but I want to hear from the readers! What topics are of interest to you? Let me know in a comment below.

-Caroline

Leave a Reply

